Die Revolution
im Sport Business
soccerBall
Die Revolution
im Sport
Business
Wir von SoccerCoin entwickeln ein ganzheitliches Blockchain-Ecosystem für die gesamte Sportwelt, auf der Basis einer digitalen Lösung für alle Zahlungsvorgänge. Unser großes Ziel ist, den Sport durch Digitalisierung zu revolutionieren, um eine Win-win-Situation für Clubs, Fans, Geschäftspartner und Sponsoren zu schaffen.
SoccerCoin ist...
… eine digitale Währung für die gesamte Sportwelt. Wir bauen eine Blockchain-basierte Infrastruktur auf, um die Dezentralisierung im Sport-Business zu unterstützen. Sport bewegt die Massen und lebt durch den Enthusiasmus der Fans. SoccerCoin bietet daher speziell auf den Sport zugeschnittene Features, wie z.B. digitale Tickets, Fan Tokens, NFTs und Security Tokens.
Eine einfach verwendbare digitale Währung
SoccerCoin wird das Herz eines Blockchain- Ökosystems sein, das durch die sogenannte „Tokenisierung“ von Clubmitgliedschaften, Ticketing, Merchandising und allen anderen Arten von Zahlungen die Sportwelt maßgeblich zum Guten verändern wird. Der Vorteil für die Fans besteht in einer einfacheren Interaktion mit dem Club, während dieser dadurch laufend Einnahmen generiert.
Fan Tokens als Teil der digitalen Lösung
Die Interaktion mit dem Club wird durch Fan Tokens auf ein neues Niveau gehoben. Dabei geht es nicht nur um die Teilnahme an Umfragen, sondern um eine aktive Beteiligung am Clubleben. Neben erleichtertem Zugang zu Tickets unterstützen Fans als Teil einer exklusiven Gruppe ihren Club. Diese Lösung ist für alle Sportarten, ob Individualsportler oder ganze Teams, nutzbar.
Security Tokens (STOs) für den Sport
Security Tokens sind der nächste große Trend im Sport-Business. Unter Mitwirkung der Fans können neue Projekte Realität werden. Zum Beispiel können Fans beim Neubau von Stadien zur Finanzierung beitragen, indem sie Security Tokens des Clubs erwerben. Dafür wird SoccerCoin der Sportwelt eine digitale Komplettlösung bereitstellen.
Sportsammelkarten in einer neuen, digitalen Dimension – NFTs
NFTs bieten Fans die Möglichkeit, sich die Highlights ihrer LieblingssportlerInnen in digitaler Form auf ihr Handy, ihren Laptop oder Computer zu holen: Egal ob Fotos, Videos oder sonstige digitale Inhalte. So ist es möglich, durch NFTs (Non-fungible Tokens) exklusive Sammlerstücke der LieblingssportlerInnen oder des Lieblingsvereins zu besitzen und diese zu sammeln, zu tauschen und zu verkaufen.
NFT-basiertes Smart Ticketing System
NFTs werden die Ticketing-Branche von Grund auf verändern. Smart Tickets garantieren die Personenauthentifizierung, eliminieren damit den Ticketbetrug und ermöglichen die Integration weiterer Smart Contracts (z.B. Gesundheitsnachweis). Das bietet sowohl für Fans, wie auch für die Clubs bestmögliche Sicherheit.
Lernen Sie unser Team kennen
soccercoin
Andreas Heigl
CEO
Ehemaliger Sprinter (100m/200m) – baute seit 2003 ein internationales Multi-Millionen- Immobilienunternehmen auf. Mit seinem IT- und Finanz-Know-how und seiner Leidenschaft für Sport und Umwelt gründet, finanziert und entwickelt er seit 2018 das SoccerCoin- Konzept.
soccercoin
Jochen Ressel
COO
Ehemaliger Skilehrer und Sport-Degen-Fechter - entwickelte internationale Märkte und Bereiche für digitale Produkte multinationaler Unternehmen und etablierte erfolgreich Vertriebs-, Marketing- und Organisationsstrategien. Er war Co-Organisator von Kongressen für Währungsmanagement.
soccercoin
Andreas Erschen
CSO
Umfangreiche Erfahrung im Aufbau und im Management von Vertriebs- und Kundenservice-Strukturen. Er sammelte seine Prozess-Management-Erfahrung durch seine Tätigkeit für verschiedene international tätige Unternehmen.
soccercoin
Rene Pomassl
CTO
Mehr als 15 Jahre Erfahrung im Finanz- und IT- Bereich, Pionier der Blockchain- Technologie. Arbeitete als Börsenmakler und Programmierer und gründete Salamantex und Charry.network für die Massenverbreitung Blockchain-basierter, digitaler Zahlungssysteme.
mehr anzeigen
Sport-Business Berater
soccercoin
Iker Casillas
Sport-Business Berater
Fußballtorhüter-Legende, ehemaliger Spieler von Real Madrid, FC Porto und Kapitän der spanischen Nationalmannschaft. Fünfmal in Folge ausgezeichnet als Welttorhüter des Jahres. Berät SoccerCoin mit seinem Insider- Expertenwissen.
soccercoin
Thierry Henry
Sport-Business Berater
Ehemaliger französischer Fußballspieler und jetziger Trainer. Spielte für AS Monaco, Juventus Turin, FC Arsenal, FC Barcelona und im französischen Nationalteam. Ein wertvoller Berater unseres Projekts durch sein Know-how als Spieler und Fußball-Manager.
soccercoin
Romain Grosjean
Sport-Business Berater
Ehemaliger schweizerisch-französischer Formel 1-Pilot mit 180 Starts und 10 Podiums- Platzierungen, nun in der Indycar-Serie bei Dave Cayne Racing aktiv. Finanz- und Banken- Experte sowie erfolgreicher Unternehmer.
Weitere Berater
soccercoin
Martin Reiss
Internationaler Sport-Manager
Ein weltweit bekannter Sportexperte in den Bereichen Ski-Weltcup, Tennis, Fußball und Formel 1. Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter von Allsport Promotion, berät Bernie Ecclestone und managed mehrere Sportler. Aufsichtsrats- Mitglied von SoccerCoin.
soccercoin
Sorin Diaconu
Produkt-Berater
Produktspezialist mit 6 Jahren Branchen- Erfahrung, versiert im Management technischer Projekte. Arbeitete an mehreren Projekten in diesem Bereich in Vertriebs- und Marketingabteilungen.
soccercoin
Sergiu Draganus
NFT-Berater
Multi-Unternehmer im Bereich Blockchain- Technologie. Keynote-Speaker zu den Themen Kryptowährungen, Blockchain-Technologie und NFTs. Angel Investor mit mehreren Beraterfunktionen.
soccercoin
Artem Trofymenko
Compliance-Berater
Compliance-Experte mit Fokus auf Finanzmärkte und Krypto-Assets. Berater mehrerer FinTech- und Krypto-Projekte in ganz Europa und Afrika.
soccercoin
Niall Murray
Berater Digitale Zahlungssysteme
15 Jahre Erfahrung als Gründer und Berater mehrerer Unternehmen, Experte im Bereich elektronischer Güter und deren Produktion, betreute Unternehmen und Start-ups bei digitaler Transformation, strategischer Entwicklung und internationalen Partnerschaften.
soccercoin
Peter Oskar Miller
Datensicherheits- und IT-Berater
Wegbereiter des digitalen Massenverbreitung, Mitglied im Ausschuss für die Entwicklung internationaler Datenschutzrichtlinien (z.B. DSGVO). Beratender Experte für die Cybersicherheits-Hotline der Wirtschaftskammer Österreich.
soccercoin
Fabrice Chartrer
Berater FR, Benelux, Afrika
Ein international agierender Unternehmer im Bereich Capital und Asset Management, mit starken Verbindungen zur Fußballwelt - nicht nur in Frankreich, sondern auch in Regionen mit starkem Frankreich-Bezug, wie z.B. den Benelux-Staaten und den französischsprachigen Ländern Afrikas.
soccercoin
Jessica Borg
Virtual Financial Asset-Beraterin, Grant Thornton
soccercoin
Wayne Pisani
Virtual Financial Asset-Berater, Grant Thornton
soccercoin
Russel Camilleri
Steuer-Experte, Grant Thornton
Offizieller SoccerCoin VFA Agent
Unsere Partner
Unterstützt von...
soccercoin
soccercoin Geschwindigkeit, Sicherheit und Innovation sind die Voraussetzungen, um zu gewinnen - das gilt sicherlich auch für den Fußball und für alle Sportarten. SoccerCoin vereint all diese Faktoren!
Romain Grosjean
Indycar-Rennfahrer, ehem. Formel1-Pilot
soccercoin
soccercoin Ich habe keine Angst vor großen Sprüngen. Im Gegenteil: Ich habe sie zu meinem Beruf gemacht. Mutige, große Sprünge sind auch die Philosophie von SoccerCoin ... und das gefällt mir!
Senad Grosic
BMX Pro-Rider
soccercoin Keine andere digitale Währung der Welt hat es bis jetzt geschafft, so viele Bereiche, wie auch E-Sport, zu unterstützen. Wirklich einzigartig!
Mario Viska
Pro E-Sport-Gamer
soccercoin
soccercoin Das gesamte SoccerCoin-Konzept einer digitalen Währung für den Sport, die auch soziale und ökologische Verantwortung übernimmt, hat mich von Beginn an überzeugt.
Mensur Suljovic
Weltklasse-Darts-Spieler
soccercoin
Zur Newsletter-Registrierung!
x
Registrieren Sie sich jetzt für unseren Newsletter und erhalten Sie laufend aktuelle Informationen.
Sie haben sich erfolgreich zum Newsletter angemeldet
Unfortunatelly there was an error. Please contact us at contact@soccercoin.io
Anmeldung absenden

The Revolution
of sports business
soccerBall
The Revolution
of sports
business
SoccerCoin is building a full blockchain ecosystem for the entire sports world, based on a digital currency for all payments. The big goal: Revolutionising sports through Fan Tokens, Sports NFTs, digital ticketing and Security Tokens generating a win-win situation for clubs, fans, business partners and sponsors.
SoccerCoin is...
… a digital currency designed for mass adoption in the sports business. We are building a blockchain-based sports infrastructure for supporting decentralization in sports business. Sports is here to stay and it exists for the fans. SoccerCoin will power a blockchain infrastructure with functions like digital tickets, issuing Fan Tokens, collecting sports moments via NFTs and issuing Security Tokens especially designed for sports.
An easily accessible Digital Currency for Sports Business
SoccerCoin will be the fuel of a blockchain ecosystem built for sports business, through membership tokenization, ticketing, merchandise and all types of payments – simply a blockchain-based infrastructure, easier and more comfortable for the fans, while producing recurring revenues for the clubs.
The real Revolution of Fan Tokens
Fan engagement in sports will be boosted by Fan Tokens to a new level. Membership tokenization is a concept way more complex than participating in surveys. Get involved in the life of the sports business, take decisions, get easier access to tickets, become a part of an exclusive group supporting your club and much more. Available for all types of sports and all types of teams. A perfect way for sports to strengthen the crowd and vice versa.
Security Tokens (STOs) for sports
Security Tokens especially designed for the sports business are the next big thing to happen. Decentralization of sports, with fans owning a part of the sports business as they love contributing e.g. for their new team stadium, will mean the next step in the industry. SoccerCoin will provide the full infrastructure solution for issuing Security Tokens for sports.
The next generation of sports collectibles - NFTs
Fans elevating their love for the game by owning the best highlights in sports with their favourite sports athletes: From legends to active footballers, racing drivers, tennis players or any other players in various areas of sports. Sell, trade, collect and earn access to exclusive collectibles via NFTs (Non-fungible Tokens) directly from the fan’s preferred club or most liked athlete on the smartphone, laptop or computer.
NFT based
Smart Ticketing system
NFTs will shake up the ticketing industry. Guaranteed authentication, reduction of fraud, inclusion of additional required Smart Contracts (e.g. to satisfy health safety needs), all of them solved through smart tickets. Verifiable, interoperable, clear ownership while validating the authenticity of the ticket provides best possible safety for fans as well as for clubs.
soccercoin
Meet our team
soccercoin
Andreas Heigl
CEO
Former sprinter (100m/200m) - developed an international multi-million real estate company since 2003. With his IT and finance know-how plus his passion for sports and environment he has founded, financed and developed the SoccerCoin concept since 2018.
soccercoin
Jochen Ressel
COO
Former ski instructor and epee sport fencer - developed international markets and digital- products-divisions of multinational companies and successfully established sales, marketing, and organisational strategies. He co-organised conventions for currency management.
soccercoin
Andreas Erschen
CSO
As the SoccerCoin-CSO, he primarily takes responsibility for Sales and Service structures. He has extensive experience in managing the necessary processes in these areas through his work for various international corporations.
soccercoin
Rene Pomassl
CTO
More than 15 years of experience in finance and IT, early adapter of blockchain technology. Worked as a stock market broker and programmer and founded Salamantex and Charry.network for the mass adoption of blockchain based digital payment systems.
load more
soccercoin
Sports Business Advisors
soccercoin
Iker Casillas
Sports Business Advisor
Football goalkeeper legend, former player of Real Madrid, FC Porto and captain of the Spanish National Team. Awarded as the World Goalkeeper of the Year, five times in a row. Advises SoccerCoin with his inside expert knowledge.
soccercoin
Thierry Henry
Sports Business Advisor
Former French football player and current football coach. Played for AS Monaco, Juventus Turin, FC Arsenal, FC Barcelona and as a part of the French National Team. A highly valuable advisor for our project with his knowledge as a player and as a football manager.
soccercoin
Romain Grosjean
Sports Business Advisor
Former swiss-french Formula 1 driver with 180 starts and 10 podium positions now turned to the Indycar series with Dave Cayne Racing. Additionally, he is an expert in banking and finance and a successful entrepreneur.
Business Advisors
soccercoin
Martin Reiss
International Sports Manager
A world-wide known sports expert in the fields of world cup skiing, tennis, football and Formula 1. Managing Partner of Allsport Promotion, advises Bernie Ecclestone and manages several athletes. Board member of SoccerCoin.
soccercoin
Sorin Diaconu
Product Advisor
Product specialist with 6 years of experience in the industry, fluent in managing technical projects. Worked with several projects in business and marketing departments.
soccercoin
Sergiu Draganus
NFT Advisor
Serial entrepreneur with a passion for blockchain technology. Keynote speaker on crypto currencies, blockchain technology and NFTs. Angel Investor with several advisory positions.
soccercoin
Artem Trofymenko
Compliance Advisor
Compliance expert with focus on financial markets and crypto assets. Advisor in multiple FinTech and crypto projects all around Europe and Africa.
soccercoin
Niall Murray
Digital Payment Systems Advisor
15 years of experience as a founder and consultant of several companies, expert in the field of electronic goods and their production, mentored companies and start-ups in digital transformation processes, strategic development and international partnerships.
soccercoin
Peter Oskar Miller
Data Security and IT Systems Advisor
Leaded the way for the digital mass adoption and is a member of the committee for the development of international data protection policies (e.g. GDPR). Consulting expert for the cyber security hotline of the Austrian Chamber of Commerce.
soccercoin
Fabrice Chartrer
Advisor FR, Benelux, Africa
An internationally acting entrepreneur in the field of Capital and Asset Management and with strong connections to the football world - not only in France, but also in geographical regions with strong connections to France, e.g. the Benelux and French-speaking African countries.
soccercoin
Jessica Borg
Virtual Financial Asset Agent, Grant Thornton
soccercoin
Wayne Pisani
Virtual Financial Asset Agent, Grant Thornton
soccercoin
Russel Camilleri
Tax Advisor, Grant Thornton
Grant Thornton Limited - SoccerCoin’s official VFA agent
Our Partners
Endorsed by...
soccercoin
soccercoin Speed, safety and innovation are the conditions to win – that certainly applies to football and all areas of sports as well. SoccerCoin includes all these features!
Romain Grosjean
Indycar racing driver, former F1 driver
soccercoin
soccercoin I’m not afraid of big jumps. On the contrary: I made it my profession. Daring big jumps is also the philosophy of SoccerCoin … and that excites me.
Senad Grosic
BMX Pro-Rider
soccercoinNo other digital currency in the world has so far managed to support as many areas including e- sports. Truly unique!
Mario Viska
Pro E-Sport-Gamer
soccercoin
soccercoin The entire SoccerCoin concept of a digital currency for sports which also includes social and ecological responsibility convinced me from the start.
Mensur Suljovic
Word-class Darts-Player
soccercoin
Subscribe to our newsletter!
x
Subscribe now and stay up to date with our news!
You successfully registered on our newsletter.
You will receive an email where you need to confirm.
Unfortunatelly there was an error. Please contact us at contact@soccercoin.io
Register now!